Thoughts for a Busy Day

Tuesday’s have become the busiest days of the summer by far. I began today at 7:30 with a Skype interview which ended around 9:45. This has been by far the most difficult yet possibly most successful interview so far, but left me with the inability to think clearly and put the marathon into context. I feel grateful that it went well and that i had the opportunity, but it really changed around my plans for today!

Lately, I have had between 1-3 rehearsals on Tuesdays, every once in a while all three will land on the same day, today being one of them. I hope that i’m on my toes ready to go by then!

I have noticed on my blog lately that my most popular posts have been the movie reviews I’ve done, although I haven’t done a review in a few months. I was fortunate enough yesterday to go see Man of Steel and This is the End yesterday with a couple close friends, so maybe tomorrow or Thursday I will at least get around to sharing my thoughts on the two. I wish more days could be like yesterday.

If you’re reading this, wish me the best of luck!

Leave a comment